RCA Inspiration’s “Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas …O Holy Night” is Avail NOW

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

Gotta Have Gospel Christmas...O Holy Night-album cover


New Compilation Album Features Holiday Music from Mary Mary, Fred Hammond, Whitney Houston, Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp, Hezekiah Walker and More

NEW YORK—October 28, 2014—RCA Inspiration has announced the release of its new holiday compilation album, Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas… O Holy Night. The album became available in stores and via all digital music providers on October 21, 2014.

The 15-song collection boasts some of the most beloved and recognizable voices in both popular and inspirational music performing holiday classics and modern worship songs. The award-winning artists featured on Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas…O Holy Night are: Yolanda Adams, Anthony Brown & Group therapy, Commissioned, James Fortune & FIYA, Ayana George, Fred Hammond, Israel Houghton & New Breed, Whitney Houston, Joe, John P. Kee & The New Life Community Choir, Mary Mary, Donnie McClurkin, Tarralyn Ramsey, Richard Smallwood and Hezekiah Walker.

This timeless collection is the latest offering from the Gotta Have Gospel series which brings together the biggest artists in gospel as well as superstars from other genres to provide music lovers with a complete listening experience from start to finish. Featuring perennial favorites including, “The First Noel,” “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” and “O Come, O Come Emmanuel,” (full track listing below) Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas… O Holy Night is certain to bring enjoyment this holiday season and for years to come. The Gotta Have Gospel! series is a brand partnership between RCA Inspiration and Integrity Music.

Gotta Have Gospel! Christmas O Holy Night Track Listing
His Name Is Jesus – Fred Hammond
Only One – Mary Mary
Christmas Time – James Fortune & FIYA
Home For Christmas Marvin Sapp Featuring Joe
Tidings (God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman) – Israel & New Breed
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Anthony Brown & Group therAPy
O Come, O Come Emmanuel – Ayana George
Christmas Medley – Richard Smallwood with Vision
Donnie’s Christmas Songs (Medley) – Donnie McClurkin
The First Noel – Whitney Houston
No Christmas Without You – John P. Kee & The New Life Community Choir
O Little Town Of Bethlehem – Yolanda Adams
4 Real Christmas – Commissioned
O Holy Night – Tarralyn Ramsey
Born To Die – Hezekiah Walker

ABOUT RCA Inspiration
RCA Inspiration (formerly Verity Gospel Music Group) is the #1 gospel label in the country that operates under Sony Music Entertainment. Voted Billboard’s #1 “Gospel Songs Label” for the past 15 years, RCA Inspiration is the home of mega-gospel artists Donnie McClurkin, Richard Smallwood, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, Le’Andria Johnson, Fred Hammond and many more.

For more information about RCA Inspiration, please visit:
Website: www.rcainspiration.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rcainspiration
Twitter: https://twitter.com/rcainspiration
Instagram: http://instagram.com/rcainspiration

More News....on The Urban Music Scene!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *