Gospel Singer Maurette Brown Clark to Release New Album “He Loves Me” on Nov. 3rd, 2023 | LISTEN!

Multi-Award Winning Singer-Songwriter-Producer, MAURETTE BROWN CLARK Readies The Release of Her New Project, “HE LOVES ME”

“HE LOVES ME” is the forthcoming 8-song project from multi-award winning singer-songwriter-producer, MAURETTE BROWN CLARK. The project will be globally available on Friday, November 3, 2023, via the Nettie’s Child Music/MNRK Nashville label imprint.

The “HE LOVES ME” project was first introduced to fans and music lovers abroad with the release of the now #19 Billboard Gospel song in the country, “I SEE GOOD.” “I See Good” was written by multiple award winning artist Anthony Brown (Anthony Brown and group therAPy) and produced by Kenneth Shelton for KenHe Music. “I’m an encourager. Just like God encourages us with his Word, his promises, and his love. He sees us whole. He sees us healed. He sees us delivered from sin. He sets us set free from everything that may be holding us down – even if it’s ourselves. So this message is one that everyone can grab a hold of. I am hopeful that it will encourage more than just the Christian community, but people across every spectrum of the world,” mentions Maurette.

“This is one of those very personal projects for me. If I did not mention the pandemic, I would be remiss. I was really trying to decide during that time whether I wanted to continue recording new music or not. I will always sing. I will always worship. I will always praise. Did it have to be that I continued as a recording artist? Of that I wasn’t so sure. But during the pandemic, I was reminded almost daily that the music I have recorded through the years was being used to encourage people through the worst of times. That blessed me beyond what I can articulate. I had some great friends that encouraged me that God wasn’t through sending encouraging messages through me during that time. I listened. My answer is still YES to the call of God on my life – to tell as many people about Him with the voice and the music that He has given me,” she shares on the inspiration behind “HE LOVES ME.”


1. God Is Good
2. I Just Wanna Praise You
3. Not One Day
4. Angels (Acoustic)
5. He Loves Me
6. He Loves Me (Reprise)
7. The One He Kept For Me (Live)
8. I See Good

Maurette is currently on a promotional tour in support of the “He Loves Me” project. Cities includes: New York, NY; Atlanta, GA; Houston, TX; Dallas, TX; Nashville, TN; Indianapolis, IN; Jacksonville, FL; Calverton, MD; Chicago, Ill; San Jose, CA; Memphis, TN and Freeport, NY. Fans can also expect a “He Loves Me” national tour in 2024.

Website: www.maurettebrownclark.com
Instagram: @MauretteBClark
Facebook: /MauretteBrownClark

2R’s Entertainment & Media PR

MORE News on T.U.M.S.!

R&B Singer Tony Walk to Release Holiday Track "The First Noel" on Dec. 5th, 2023
Songwriter/Producer Travis Malloy Releases Anticipated New Album "The Manifestation" | LISTEN!
Global Icon Janet Jackson to Headline World AIDS Day Event on Dec. 1st, 2023
Singer Deborah Bond Releases Remake of "You Got It All" by The Jets | LISTEN!
Songstress Hil St. Soul Releases New Single "Party On" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Classic Twist Releases New Holiday Song "Just Like Christmas Before" | LISTEN!
The Group Fire Releases New Holiday EP "The Gift" | LISTEN!
Angel Taylor Scores First Solo #1 Billboard & Mediabase Single with "Speak"
Pianist Sullivan Fortner Releases New Double-Album "Solo Game" | LISTEN!
Rising R&B Singer Emerald Releases New Single "I am Here" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Actress Sheryl Lee Ralph Releases New Holiday LP "Sleigh" | LISTEN!
R&B/Pop Singer K-Victoria Releases New Single "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" feat. Saxopho...
Producer Stix Bones Releases New Single "Be Thankful" feat. Vocalist Khadejia | LISTEN! New EP "Olim...
Jazz/R&B Singer Ashleigh Smith Releases New Single "I Can't Help It" | LISTEN! New Album "In The Rai...
R&B Singer Melvin Riley Releases New Holiday Track "Nothing This Christmas" | LISTEN!
Reggae Singer Rocky Dawuni Releases New Single "Shade Tree" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
R&B/Jazz Saxophonist Shawn Raiford Releases New Single “Santa Baby” | LISTEN!
British R&B Singer Jaz Karis Releases New Single "Little Blue Moon" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
R&B Songstress Sabreen Staples Releases New Single "Feels Good" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Bob Baldwin Releases New Christmas Single "Funky Winter Wonderland" | LISTEN!
R&B Singer Cedrik Rowland Releases New Ballad "Say It When" | LISTEN!
Reggae Singer Soulchild Tanice Releases Inspirational Single "Give Praises" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
VP Records to Release Holiday Compilation "Reggae Christmas Classics" on Nov. 24th, 2023 | LISTEN!
Singer ALA.NI to Release New Seasonal EP "Christmas Vol. 2" on Nov. 24th, 2023 | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
R&B/Jazz Keyboardist Vassal Benford Releases New Single "Dedication Song" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Jazz Flutist Ragan Whiteside to Release New Holiday Track "The Little Drummer Boy" on Nov. 17th, 202...
Blue Note Records Announces 2024 Line-Up for the Tone Poet Audiophile Vinyl Reissue Series
Drummer Reggie Quinerly to Release New Project "The Thousandth Scholar" on January 19th, 2024 | WATC...
Chili's Goes Back to the '90s With Boyz II Men to Create New Version of the Brand's Iconic Jingle | ...
Kirk Franklin Releases New Holiday Track "Joy to the World" (Spotify Exclusive) | LISTEN!
Gospel Ensemble James Grear and Company Take The Top Spot on the Radio Charts | WATCH VIDEO!
Legendary Singer Brenda Russell to Release New Single "What Will It Take" on November 17th, 2023 | W...
Gospel Singer Otis Kemp to Release New Single "EVERYTHING" feat. Lena Byrd Miles on Nov. 24th, 2023 ...
"The Memphis Blues Box | Original Recordings 1914–1969" to be Released on November 29th, 2023
Jazz Singer Laufey Releases New Holiday Single "Winter Wonderland" (Spotify Exclusive) | LISTEN!
Singer Melvin Crispell, III Releases Holiday Single "The First Noel" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Reggae Singer Hopeton Lindo Releases New Album "Purpose" | LISTEN!
R&B/Inspirational Singer Bobbi Storm Releases New Single "We Can't Forget Him" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
R&B Singer Kyra Simone to Release New Track "Cup of Coffee" on Nov. 14th, 2023/Avail NOW on Bandcamp...
Craft Recordings Releases Art Farmer's "Portrait of Art Farmer" on Vinyl/Digital