Chart Topping Series “WOW GOSPEL 2018” is Available Now

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather


WOW GOSPEL 2018 is Available Now (Click here to purchase):

NASHVILLE, TN (January 26, 2018) – The acclaimed long-running series WOW GOSPEL is back, as the beloved collection delivers 30 top artists and hits with its latest installment, WOW GOSPEL 2018, available everywhere today! Gospel’s best-selling multi-artist album series, WOW GOSPEL celebrates 20 years since the release of the very first WOW GOSPEL 1998 collection, which debuted in January of that year. WOW GOSPEL is a joint venture from RCA Inspiration, Word Entertainment, and Motown Gospel, and includes a mix of features from award-winning trendsetters and rising artists.

The WOW GOSPEL series has remained a perennial favorite among music fans for its creative variety, garnering multiple Stellar Awards and #1 debuts atop Billboard’s Top Gospel Albums Chart. This year’s dynamic edition of GRAMMY® Award-winning icons, veteran and trailblazing talents continue to transcend expectations with hit tracks from Marvin Sapp, Travis Greene, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Tamela Mann, Le’Andria Johnson, Charlie Wilson, Royce Lovett, Koryn Hawthorne, and many more!


Tye Tribbett – Work It Out
William Murphy – Everlasting God
VaShawn Mitchell – God Will Take Care of Me
Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Great God
Tamela Mann – Change Me
J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise – You Deserve It
Bryan Popin – I Got Out
Deitrick Haddon & Hill City Worship Camp – A Billion People
Fred Hammond – God Is My Refuge
Koryn Hawthorne – Won’t He Do it (Remix)
Todd Dulaney – Victory Belongs to Jesus
GEI feat. Kierra Sheard – Hang On
CeCe Winans – Never Have To Be Alone
Zacardi Cortez – God Held Me
Ricky Dillard & New G – I Survived It
Le’Andria Johnson – Change Is Now
Marvin Sapp – Close
Travis Greene – You Waited
Donnie McClurkin – I Need You
Brian Courtney Wilson – Heal (Find A Way)
Myron Butler & Levi feat. Jonathan Butler – Heaven’s Rain
Gene Moore – Recover
Jermaine Dolly – You
Damon Little – I Won’t Be Defeated
The Walls Group – My Life
Royce Lovett – Sunday Morning (Thinkin ‘Bout You)
Anthony Brown & group therAPy – Trust In You
Kim Burrell – Thank You Jesus (That’s What He’s Done)
Kenny Lattimore – I Cry Holy
Charlie Wilson – I’m Blessed

W&W Public Relations

MORE News on T.U.M.S.!

New Streaming Concert Series "Saturday Night with Marcus Miller & Friends" | Kicks Off Oct. 10th, 20...
Saxophonist Dave Koz to Release New Album "A New Day" on Oct. 9th, 2020 | WATCH Official Music Video...
Singers Christopher Williams, Alexander O’Neal & Gregg Jackson Collaborate For New Single "Roses" | ...
Singer Kierra Sheard's New Single "It Keeps Happening" Hits #1 on Billboard's Gospel Airplay Chart
Keyla Richardson to Release New EP "So Good" on Sept. 25th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Single "Prayer Wil...
Legendary R&B Group The Whispers Releases New Single "How Long" | WATCH NEW OFFICIAL VIDEO!
The Staple Singers 7-CD Box Set "Come Go With Me: The Stax Collection" Coming Nov. 13rd, 2020
Singer Selina Albright to Release New Single "Holding On" on Oct. 16th, 2020
Drummer Adonis Rose to Release New Album "Piece Of Mind - Live At Blue Llama" on Sept. 25th, 2020 | ...
Music Group San Gabriel 7 Releases New Album "Red Dress" feat. Femi Knight | LISTEN!
Koryn Hawthorne Releases New Album "I Am" | Watch New Video for Single "How Great"!
Singer Cedric Ballard Releases New Single "Blessing Me" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Cornetist Ron Miles Releases New Single "The Rumor" - LISTEN! New Album "Rainbow Sign" Coming Oct. 9...
Rising UK Soul Singer Beth Macari Releases New Single "How To Love" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Tasha Cobbs Leonard Releases New Single "Royalty" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Nation Beat Releases New Album "The Royal Chase" | LISTEN to New Single "Big Chief"!
Singer Stephen Robinson Releases New Single "I Still Have My Smile" | LISTEN!
Singer D. McGhee Releases New Music Video for "Rescue" | WATCH!
Contemporary Jazz Flutist Alexander Zonjic to Release New Album “Playing It Forward" on Oct. 9th, 20...
Butcher Brown to Release New Album "#KingButch" on Sept. 18th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Single "Cabbage"...
Verve Label Group And UMe Release First-Ever Official Music Video For Louis Armstrong's 'What A Wond...
Singer Calvin Bridges Releases Music Video For New Single "Breathe" | WATCH!
Singer Charles Martin Releases New Single "Truth" | LISTEN!
Pianist/Producer Alfa Mist Reworks Eddie Henderson's "Galaxy" | LISTEN!
Mali Music Releases Amazon Original Cover of TLC’s “Waterfalls” | LISTEN!
Purcy Robinson's New Single "All Glory Goes To You" Debut at #1 on Billboard's Digital Song Sales Ch...
Smoke Jazz Club Launches New Streaming Service "Smoke Screens" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Vocalist Luba Mason Releases New Album "Triangle" on Oct. 23rd, 2020 | LISTEN to New Single "In Walk...
Kirk Franklin x Wyclef Jean Releases New Single "Love Theory (Remix)" | LISTEN!
Music Legend Billy Ocean Releases New Album "One World" | LISTEN to New Single "When I Saw You"!
Aaron Lindsey Launches New Label MultiEthnic Records | Releases Debut Single "Take Care" - LISTEN!
German Trumpeter Nils Wülker Releases New Album, "GO" | WATCH NEW VIDEO for "Blow Up"!
R&B Singer OYA Releases New Single "Jesse" | WATCH NEW VIDEO! New Album "My Father's Star" Coming So...
Patti LaBelle & Full Force Releases Unreleased Track "Ain't Nuthin' But A Feelin'" (EP) | LISTEN!
Singer DeLeon Carr Releases New Single "I Got It" on Sept. 8th, 2020 | LISTEN!
Mezzo-Soprano Raehann Bryce-Davis Debuts Stunning New Video for “To The Afflicted” | WATCH!
Japanese Pianist Hiromi Creates One-Minute Video Portraits | Every Wed. @ 7am EST on YouTube | WATCH...
Singer Antwan Jenkins Releases Two-Sided Single "Victory/More Of You" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Gospel Singer San Franklin to Release New Album "The Free Project" on Sept. 25th, 2020 | WATCH NEW V...
Charlie Wilson Sets Record on Billboard's Adult R&B Songs Chart With Most #1 Singles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *