Eric Nolan Grant of the O’Jays Launches New Record Label

Eric Nolan Grant of the Legendary O’Jays Launches New Record Label Dedicated to Quality and Soulful R&B

Boy Wonder Records releases three new artists this year, Eric Nolan, “G” Men and Nehemie & Billy Rich.

Cleveland, OH, November 2012 –(–
Eric Nolan Grant of the Legendary O’Jays, determined to advance the
quality of today’s R & B, has launched the record label “Boy Wonder
“‘Boy Wonder Records’ has been created with the goal of
providing an opportunity to gifted artists who appreciate and are
committed to improving the quality of today’s R&B through their
music,” states Mr. Grant. In the summer of 2012, Boy Wonder records will
release singles from solo artist Eric Nolan, R & B group “G” Men
and the soulful group Nehemie & Billy Rich.

After releasing
the first single digitally, SiriusXM satellite radio placed Eric Nolan’s
“Reminds Me” into rotation on the Heart and Soul station. The
compilation album is scheduled to release in the fall of 2012. Reviewers
say G-Men will fill the void in R & B that has existed for years.
The group G-Men has the vocal ability of Boys II Men, the smoothness of
After 7 with a hint of 112. The first single released from “G” Men is
called “Over and Over”. The group members Jonny 24, Andy 27, Levell 28
are dedicated to adding to the existence of class in the music industry.
The members of G-Men are charismatic, smooth and perfect gentlemen.
Nehemie & Billy Rich is today’s version of Gladys Knight and the
Pips. Their single “Tissue” is expected to be the empowerment song for
heartbroken women. “Reminds Me”, “Over and Over” and “Tissue” are
currently available on ITunes and Reverbnation.

Boy Wonder
Records CEO, Eric Nolan Grant is currently touring with the O’Jays while
planning a showcase tour of his own for Boy Wonder Records. The tour
will include Eric Nolan, “G” Men, Nehemie & Billy Rich as well as
some newly signed artists soon to be announced.

Mr. Grant will be
available throughout the O’Jays’ tour to talk about The O’Jays and Boy
Wonder Records (including the artist roster).

For more info on Eric Nolan Grant and Boy Wonder Records (including samples):
Info/Music: . Videos:

MORE News on T.U.M.S.!

Saxophonist Mike Phillips Releases Star-Studded New Music Video for "Flava In Ya Ear" (Remix) | WAT...
R&B Stylist Sinéad Harnett Releases New Music Video for "Quarantine Queen" | WATCH!
NEW VOICES! Singer Jason Leon Releases New Single "Rope" | LISTEN!
Funk Legend Maceo Parker Releases New Single "Hard Times" | New Album Drops June 26th | LISTEN!
Miles Davis Estate & The JFA Present "A Miles Davis Birthday Celebration" on SiriusXM's 'Real Jazz' ...
Singer Renee Dion Releases New 3-Track EP "Patience • Relax • Endure" | LISTEN!
Singer Russell Taylor Releases New Official Music Video for "Come Morning" | WATCH!
Vintage Trouble Releases Stirring New Single “Outside-In” | WATCH OFFICIAL VIDEO!
Indie Soul Band Soulganic to Release New Single "Tabasco Jones" on June 19th, 2020 | WATCH NEW VIDEO...
Singer Bluey Returns with New Album "Tinted Sky" on June 26th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Single "Back Her...
Tay Da Prince and John Legend Release Music Video for "Love One Another" in Support of COVID-19 Reli...
Gregory D and Company Releases New Single "My Time" on June 5th, 2020
Drummer Brian Andres Debuts New Trio Latino Project "Mayan Suite" | WATCH VIDEO for Single "Viento S...
Piano Legend Chick Corea to Release New Album "Plays" {2-CD/3-LP} on Aug. 28th, 2020 | LISTEN to "Mo...
Singer Donnie Releases New Single ”America (Do You Wanna Go Higher?)" | LISTEN!
Lila Iké Releases Debut EP "The Experience" | WATCH NEW VIDEO for Single "Solitude"!
Producer Chris "Big Dog" Davis to Release New Album "Focus" on June 26th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Singl...
Singer Sherri Brown Releases New Single "Invitation" | LISTEN!
Songstress Selina Albright to Release New Single "Discovering" on July 3rd, 2020
Saxophonist Euge Groove to Release New Album "Sing My Song" on June 26th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Singl...
Pastor Stephen Robinson Releases New Single "He Can Do It" | LISTEN!
Ramsey Lewis Returns with Monthly Online Series "Saturday Salon" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Jazz Pianist Al Daniels Releases New Album "Brasiliana" | LISTEN to New Single "Change The World" fe...
Singer Shirley King to Release New Album "Blues For A King" on June 19th, 2020
Keyboardist Jakob Magnusson Releases New EP "High North" | LISTEN to Single "Next To You!"
Reggae Singer Christopher Martin Releases New Single "Little Green Apples" | LISTEN!
Trumpeter Ambrose Akinmusire to Release New Album "on the tender spot of every calloused moment" on ...
Jonathan Traylor Releases New Album "The Unknown" | WATCH LYRIC VIDEO for Single "You Get The Glory!...
Singer Gregory Porter Releases New Single "Phoenix" | WATCH NEW LYRIC VIDEO!
Vocalist/Trombonist David L. Harris Releases New Album "More Than Love … to be a man"
New Whitney Houston Biopic "I Wanna Dance with Somebody" Coming Soon
Funk Legend Maceo Parker to Release New Studio Album "Soul Food - Cooking With Maceo" on June 26th, ...
Singer Eric Roberson Releases New Music Video for "Already Knew You" | WATCH!
Singer Whitney McClain Releases New EP "Letters From A Broken Heart" | LISTEN!
The Jazz Journalists Association Announces 2020 Awards Nominees
NEW VOICES! Singer La'Tonya Meori Releases New Single "Superman" | LISTEN!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *