D. Brown Releases Debut CD, “Eclectic” | LISTEN to New Single, “Restore Me”!

    New Artist D. Brown Releases Debut CD ECLECTIC

Columbus, OH  – Hailing from a background where music seems to exude from ones soul can describe D. Brown’s up bringing. New artist D. Brown has released his first Christian solo album, ECLECTIC into the Gospel Industry July 14, 2012 in hopes for listeners to be wowed and moved by God through his music.

Consisting of 11 power house tracks we see D. Brown set a certain “eclectic” tone for his music, using the tragedy and loss that he has experienced in his life. D. Brown has embarked on a journey to share how God can bring about change through His grace, mercy and love. An album filled with tracks like “Your Grace & Mercy”, “Restore Me”, “You Are So Awesome”, and”I Will” (radio mix). It seems that these tracks reflect a side of D. Brown that makes him more relatable.


Born in Columbus, Ohio to musical parents, D. Brown started with singing and then learned to play the piano, trumpet, lead & bass guitar. His talent and ability has continued to progress and grow. Feeling a tug on his heart from God, D. Brown decided to use his talents and abilities to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ through music.

Gaining experience from the group Ordained (formed with two of his best friends) to Tim Hitchcock & Spirit of Truth, Keith Reed & New Sound of Worship and Christon Gray, D. Brown has continued to develop as a singer, songwriter, musician and producer.

His mission is to share the healing, delivering and restorative power of God with those that are lost, brokenhearted and burdened. D. Brown say’s “It is my hopes and prayer that something that God has created through me will touch people’s lives in only a way that God can.”

All of D. Brown’s music is available online at CDbaby.com, ITunes, Google Play and Amazon.com. You can also visit his website at www.dbrownemc.com

MORE News on T.U.M.S.!

Saxophonist Mike Phillips Releases Star-Studded New Music Video for "Flava In Ya Ear" (Remix) | WAT...
R&B Stylist Sinéad Harnett Releases New Music Video for "Quarantine Queen" | WATCH!
NEW VOICES! Singer Jason Leon Releases New Single "Rope" | LISTEN!
Funk Legend Maceo Parker Releases New Single "Hard Times" | New Album Drops June 26th | LISTEN!
Miles Davis Estate & The JFA Present "A Miles Davis Birthday Celebration" on SiriusXM's 'Real Jazz' ...
Singer Renee Dion Releases New 3-Track EP "Patience • Relax • Endure" | LISTEN!
Singer Russell Taylor Releases New Official Music Video for "Come Morning" | WATCH!
Vintage Trouble Releases Stirring New Single “Outside-In” | WATCH OFFICIAL VIDEO!
Indie Soul Band Soulganic to Release New Single "Tabasco Jones" on June 19th, 2020 | WATCH NEW VIDEO...
Singer Bluey Returns with New Album "Tinted Sky" on June 26th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Single "Back Her...
Tay Da Prince and John Legend Release Music Video for "Love One Another" in Support of COVID-19 Reli...
Gregory D and Company Releases New Single "My Time" on June 5th, 2020
Drummer Brian Andres Debuts New Trio Latino Project "Mayan Suite" | WATCH VIDEO for Single "Viento S...
Piano Legend Chick Corea to Release New Album "Plays" {2-CD/3-LP} on Aug. 28th, 2020 | LISTEN to "Mo...
Singer Donnie Releases New Single ”America (Do You Wanna Go Higher?)" | LISTEN!
Lila Iké Releases Debut EP "The Experience" | WATCH NEW VIDEO for Single "Solitude"!
Producer Chris "Big Dog" Davis to Release New Album "Focus" on June 26th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Singl...
Singer Sherri Brown Releases New Single "Invitation" | LISTEN!
Songstress Selina Albright to Release New Single "Discovering" on July 3rd, 2020
Saxophonist Euge Groove to Release New Album "Sing My Song" on June 26th, 2020 | LISTEN to New Singl...
Pastor Stephen Robinson Releases New Single "He Can Do It" | LISTEN!
Ramsey Lewis Returns with Monthly Online Series "Saturday Salon" | WATCH NEW VIDEO!
Jazz Pianist Al Daniels Releases New Album "Brasiliana" | LISTEN to New Single "Change The World" fe...
Singer Shirley King to Release New Album "Blues For A King" on June 19th, 2020
Keyboardist Jakob Magnusson Releases New EP "High North" | LISTEN to Single "Next To You!"
Reggae Singer Christopher Martin Releases New Single "Little Green Apples" | LISTEN!
Trumpeter Ambrose Akinmusire to Release New Album "on the tender spot of every calloused moment" on ...
Jonathan Traylor Releases New Album "The Unknown" | WATCH LYRIC VIDEO for Single "You Get The Glory!...
Singer Gregory Porter Releases New Single "Phoenix" | WATCH NEW LYRIC VIDEO!
Vocalist/Trombonist David L. Harris Releases New Album "More Than Love … to be a man"
New Whitney Houston Biopic "I Wanna Dance with Somebody" Coming Soon
Funk Legend Maceo Parker to Release New Studio Album "Soul Food - Cooking With Maceo" on June 26th, ...
Singer Eric Roberson Releases New Music Video for "Already Knew You" | WATCH!
Singer Whitney McClain Releases New EP "Letters From A Broken Heart" | LISTEN!
The Jazz Journalists Association Announces 2020 Awards Nominees
NEW VOICES! Singer La'Tonya Meori Releases New Single "Superman" | LISTEN!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *