Inspirational Artist Myesha Chaney Releases Debut CD, “Take Him To The World” on July 3rd, 2012

Kingdomanity/Relevé Entertainment’s Inspirational
Recording Artist Myesha Chaney
Debut CD Take Him To The World In Stores
July 3



Myesha Kicks Off 20 City Promo Tour in New York City


(Los Angeles, CA – May 29, 2012) – Kingdomanity/Relevé Entertainment inspirational recording artist Myesha Chaney will release her debut CD, Take Him to the World, in stores and online everywhere on July 3.  Myesha has burst onto the gospel music scene with a fresh new sound and a simple but radical goal: to take Jesus into the world by any means necessary. It’s the concept and the title of her debut CD. She is taking Jesus to the world through music that captivates and changes the lives of people in and outside of the church.  The lyrics of her songs focus on praise and worship of a loving and powerful God while she effortlessly fuses urban worship with rock and soul.  She brings to her music a unique artistic vision shaped by both her creative energy and her roles as a pastor’s wife, minister, worship leader, radio personality and columnist.

The first single from the CD, “I Came to Lift Him,” was written by Myesha, with Gerald and Tammi Haddon, as a declaration to the gospel music industry about who she is and what she is here to do.  The R&B style song, with its hard-driving beat, is aimed at an urban audience. 

Myesha will kick-off her promotional tour in New York City on Monday, June 4, at the Apollo Theater’s Spring Gala event, followed by a TV taping and concert at Trinity Broadcasting Network JCTV’s music show, “15th Street Live;” and a series of press, radio, retail and church events. Other special events on her promotional tour schedule will include the AIM Convention’s Urban Cafe, the ESSENCE Music Festival, the International Black Broadcasters Association Conference, the Long Beach Gospel Fest and more.

Date/City/State

Monday, June 4, 2012

New York, NY

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

New York, NY

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2012

New York, NY

 

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Ardmore, OK

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Philadelphia, PA

 

Friday, June 29, 2012

Baltimore, MD

 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Washington, DC

 

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Atlanta, GA

 

Monday, July 2, 2012

Columbus, GA/Chattanooga, TN

 

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Augusta, GA

 

Wednesday, 4, 2012

Huntsville, AL/Montgomery, AL

 

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Birmingham, AL

 

Friday, July 6, 2012

Birmingham, AL/New Orleans. LA

 

Saturday, July 7, 2012

New Orleans, LA

 

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Long Beach, CA

 

 

Monday, July 9, 2012

Nashville, TN

 

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Memphis, TN

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Little Rock, AR

 

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Shreveport, LA/Dallas, TX

 

Friday, July 13, 2012

Dallas, TX

 

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Dallas, TX/Houston TX

 

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Houston, TX

 

Monday, July 16, 2012

Houston, TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *